For Students

Please click the names below to watch the clips:

Class/Program

Name

Title

E-mail Address

Undergraduates/Postgraduates  

Chen, Chun-Yin Doris

Professor and Dept. Chairpersonchunyin@ntnu.edu.tw
Freshmen/Literature Track/Postgraduates   

Ioana Luca

Associate Professorioana.luca@ntnu.edu.tw
Freshmen/Linguistics Track/Postgraduates   

Li, Jen-I

Associate Professorlijeni@ntnu.edu.tw
Freshmen/TESOL Track/Postgraduates   

Chang, Peichin

Associate Professorpeichinchang@ntnu.edu.tw
Senior/Undergraduates

Wu, Mei-zhen

Assistant Professorangelawu@ntnu.edu.tw
Junior/Undergraduates

Gerardo Fernandez-Salgueiro

Assistant Professorgfsayang@ntnu.edu.tw
Sophomore/Undergraduates    

Hsu, Yueh-Kuei

Associate Professorykhsu@ntnu.edu.tw
Class A/Freshmen/Undergraduates

Aaron Deveson

Associate Professoraaron.c.deveson@googlemail.com
Class B/Freshmen/Undergraduates

Su, Tzu-Chung

Professortcsu@ntnu.edu.tw
Exceptional Cases

Wu, Jing-Lan Joy

Associate Professorjjwu@ntnu.edu.tw

Name: Alice Hsieh

Title: Student Adviser

Tel: 02-7749-1793

Email: alicethankyou@ntnu.edu.tw

Responsibility: Student counseling

Close Menu